Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, New York, Adams Corners
  • Gender:man
  • Age:35
  • Height:193 cm (6 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2016-09-30 21:57:30
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : ""

About Me:

Ideal Partner : I have found you, you know who you are.

我的老虎在青岛是最漂亮在我眼睛。我是非常幸运.我的美丽花我爱你.我非常想和你在一起在二月.

Learning Chinese currently. I would love to meet a beautiful (especially beautiful inside) Chinese woman to communicate with, become my new best friend and to spark up my life again and show me the wonders of Chinese culture and everything she has to offer. I need a woman that will let me love her and show her infinite affection in return.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Board Games, Books/Reading, Camping, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Electronic, Fishing, Hip Hop, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Pop, R&B, Rock, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 35 20 - 25
Zodiac: Pig Tiger
Star sign: Cancer Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: United States, New York, Adams Corners China
Marital status: Attached/Married Single
Body type: Athletic A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 193 cm (6 ft 4 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 89 Kg (196 lb) 43 Kg (95 lb) - 77 Kg (170 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Brown
Hair colour: Black Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: Cuba
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian
Job: Professional
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, High School
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Private, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Spanish
Ablility in Chinese: Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), French Chinese (Mand), English, Japanese
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), Japanese, Spanish Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes