Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

tiffany7582 's Profile

Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 59
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
37 China
46 China
46 China
38 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang xi, gui lin
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:42
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2014-12-11 13:52:58
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "甜妞"

About Me: 外表时尚,内心保守,是个靠谱的女孩,善良,开郎,包容性强,喜欢小动物,也很有爱心,不会小肚鸡肠,是一个非常大度的女孩!

Ideal Partner : 首先是性格:内心一定要阳光健康,遇事会沉着冷静并反事都要往好的一方面去想,脾气一定要温和,并且要喜欢笑,开郎的个性是最好的,懂得尊重妇女.儿童.及老人,要喜欢小动物,是个肯担当并且会付责任的成熟男人!

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Cooking, Crafts, Movies/Cinema, Pop, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 42 38 - 65
Zodiac: Rabbit Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Leo Aries, Capricorn, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Taurus
Living in: China, guang xi, gui lin
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Red, White
Smoking: Occasionally Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other Islander
Religion: Atheist Atheist, Christian
Job: Technical Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes