Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Canada, British Columbia, Victoria
  • Gender:man
  • Age:73
  • Height:183 cm (6 ft)
  • Last login:2017-05-26 02:51:00
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal with Female
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "looking for friends and perhaps a future wife some day ..."

About Me: Now retired. Ran a small company- Pier 79 Design, Play music professionally. Was a Director at a university, a university instructor, teacher of fine art, yacht designer, jewelry designer, graphic designer - a few of the things I have done. I like boating/sailing, playing music, building things, and having a beautiful companion. I am here hoping to find a friend that may someday become my wife if I become a widower. I know you want someone now, but maybe I can just be your insurance policy?

Ideal Partner : I hope she is happy, fun, pretty, gracious, loving, loyal, kind, petite, and has long black hair. If she is a good cook and keeps a neat and tidy house, that would be great also. I know you want a partner now, and it may be years before I am a widower and available. If you are still interested in me anyway, send me a message with your contact info and we can see if a long term friendship is possible. Thank you

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers/Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Fishing, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Pop, R&B, Rock, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 73 40 - 60
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Leo
Living in: Canada, British Columbia, Victoria
Marital status: Attached/Married
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 78 Kg (172 lb) 41 Kg (90 lb) - 57 Kg (126 lb)
Eye colour: Blue Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour: Grey Black, Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK
Nationality: Canada
Ethnicity: Caucasian African, Afro American, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Religion: Christian Christian
Job: Senior Management
Education: Masters degree
Income in USD :
Home type: House
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live with spouse
Car owned: Sports car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social
Pets: No
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English English
Other Language Written: English English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe