Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, zhe jiang, tai zhou
  • Gender:man
  • Age:68
  • Height:190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2012-11-15 16:07:30
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship, Short term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Someone to complete me"

About Me: I am a paradox to most because I am a caring, giving person, but, in my engineering/business relations, I a tiger, which is my sign, as well as a Libra

Ideal Partner : Some one will complete me, and be my partner, teacher, student, and lover,

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Classical/Opera, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Cooking, Country, Easy Listening, Erotica, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Nature (Love of), Opera in Theatre, Playing Cards, Pop, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 68 25 - 50
Zodiac: Tiger
Star sign: Libra
Living in: China, zhe jiang, tai zhou
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 190 cm (6 ft 3 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 102 Kg (225 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Occasionally Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity:
Religion: Jewish
Job: Professional Other
Education: Masters degree
Income in USD : $200,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes