Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, ji lin, chang chun
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:67
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2018-09-12 18:29:19
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "紫藤花"

About Me: Healthy, energetic, not lazy. Love, passion and romance. Honesty and loyalty. Kind, responsible, happy. A good woman is looking for a good man for me, is that you? Hope to contact me soon! Let's enjoy life!

Ideal Partner : I hope he is a love life, physical and mental health, emotional specificity of man. Humor, happy, tolerance, good temper, has certain economic foundation, loyal, honest and credible. Good moral values and outlook on life.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cooking, Crafts, Dining Out, Mah Jong, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Alternative, Classical/Opera, Dance, Easy Listening, Folk, New Age, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Ballet in Theatre, Opera in Theatre, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 67 62 - 72
Zodiac: Rabbit
Star sign: Taurus
Living in: China, ji lin, chang chun
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 91 Kg (201 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, White, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No / yours are OK
Nationality: China United States, Australia, Germany, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Other Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Customer Service
Education: High School High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Town house, House, Condominium
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Luxury car, SUV, Sports car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand), German
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand), German
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe