Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shan dong, ji nan
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:45
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2018-09-27 19:50:37
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "nana1108nana"

About Me: I have been divorced for more than 10 years and I living with my well-behaved daughter. Before 2013, I experienced several relationship but all failed. After that, I never looked for a boyfriend. Even long time I thought mom+daughter’s life is good for us. BUT now, I want to looking for a relationship seriously. Yes, I want to get second marriage. I work at home. My daughter and I are clay teachers. We use clay to do some designs and works.We love art and love passionate and humorous lives.

Ideal Partner : I want to find a humorous, handsome man. I know this is kind of demanding, but I must be faithful to my own desire. In addition to that, the most important thing is that we must have the same spirit and sparks between us. I am sorry my english not good. I mean we must have connection. This is the premise of love I guess.

I do not want a marriage without love. I hope that I can find a partner that will make me wonderful and complete. I hope we will have a down to earth and stable life.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Crafts, Hip Hop, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Pop, R&B

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 45 28 - 48
Zodiac: Ox
Star sign: Scorpio
Living in: China, shan dong, ji nan
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: < 40 Kg (88 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Red, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Other
Job: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD :
Home type: Condominium
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: No