Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, jiang su, chang zhou
  • Gender:man
  • Age:60
  • Height:180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
  • Last login:2012-09-24 07:29:42
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : ""Just hold me and tell me you'll be here to love me today" Norah Jones"

About Me: I am an American teacher living and working in Changzhou, Jiangsu, PRC. I love almost everything about China.

You must post a photo in order for me to respond. You must have basic knowlege of English to correspond with me.

Ideal Partner : I am seeking a beautiful, passionate, warm and loving CW to spend the rest of my life with. I have no children but if you do that is fine. Please contact me to learn more.

Leisure Activities : Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computers/Internet, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, R&B, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 60 18 - 40
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: China, jiang su, chang zhou China
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Athletic Slim
Height: 180 cm (5 ft 11 in) 150 cm (4 ft 11 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 95 Kg (209 lb) 40 Kg (88 lb) - 59 Kg (130 lb)
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Professional
Education: Masters degree
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes