Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Online
  • From:Switzerland, Bern - Berne, Bern
  • Gender:man
  • Age:65
  • Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
  • Last login:2019-10-24 03:41:23
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "one-woman man seeks one-man woman"

About Me: Born in the USA. Goodhearted gentleman, many interests, fit and active, was president of my church, INTP, playful, adventurous, loyal. I have stuck with my family through many years of unhappy marriage. There has been neither sex nor affection for years. I am here now because I am contemplating divorce. Most people divorce first and then start looking for a new partner. For various good reasons, I am doing it in reverse. I'd like to tell you more, but there's no more room in this profile.

Ideal Partner : "...and in her tongue is the law of kindness." Enthusastic, intelligent, slender. "A woman's highest calling is to lead a man to his soul so as to unite him with Source. A man's highest calling is to protect woman so she is free to walk the earth unharmed." --Cherokee Proverb

Leisure Activities : Arts, Blues/Jazz, Board Games, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Folk, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Photography, Playing Cards, Pop, R&B, Rock, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 65 48 - 65
Zodiac: Horse Dog, Sheep, Tiger
Star sign: Taurus Cancer, Capricorn, Pisces, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: Switzerland, Bern - Berne, Bern
Marital status: Attached/Married
Body type: Average Slim
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) ? - 170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
Weight: 72 Kg (159 lb) ? - 55 Kg (121 lb)
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: Switzerland
Ethnicity:
Religion: Christian Agnostic, Buddhist, Christian
Job: Professional Business Owner, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Town house
Home ownership: Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with family
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian
Personality: Private
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: German
Other Language Written: German
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe, Yes