Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Texas, Burleson
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:56
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2019-03-23 23:07:33
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "For marriage"

About Me: for marriage, don't talk about friendship and other, I like family life, husband and wife two people of the world. my English is not good!You must be a real don't care, this is very important! but I can speak commonly used English. Kind, Good temper, tolerant, patient, like nature, like planting, like trees, flowers, I am looking true love, I have a permanent residence green card,Maybe to move to your city, and find a job. Looking for the final belong!

Ideal Partner : Must have a good temper! Looking for love! Loyalty, no betrayal, loving, personality is temperate, optimistic, humour, generous。

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Photography, Pop

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 56 63 - 78
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Taurus
Living in: United States, Texas, Burleson United States
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Large-ish, Slim
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 196 cm (6 ft 5 in)
Weight: 65 Kg (143 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 91 Kg (201 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Bald, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: China United States
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Islamic, Other
Job: Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House
Home ownership: Other, Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe, No