Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United Kingdom, South Ayrshire, South Ayrshire
  • Gender:man
  • Age:54
  • Height:185 cm (6 ft 1in)
  • Last login:2019-09-17 01:14:03
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "My love is like a red, red rose That's newly sprung in June"

About Me: I am an average sort of a guy. I am reliable, kind, well mannered, well educated and sociable. I have lots of interests and I love my family. I have a farm in the Scottish Borders, near Edinburgh and several small businesses in various parts of the world, including China. I often work in China and I would like to meet a sweet Chinese lady with a view to marriage..

Ideal Partner : Loving, loyal, kind and caring. I dont care so much about looks, its what is in your heart that really matters. I think that I will know when I see you because I believe that fate will bring us together and I believe in love at first sight. I like a lady with a good sense of humour but I really hate smoking.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet in Theatre, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Classical/Opera, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Cooking, Dance, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Fishing, Folk, Gardening, Hunting, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Opera in Theatre, Rock, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 54 32 - 52
Zodiac: Snake
Star sign: Taurus
Living in: United Kingdom, South Ayrshire, South Ayrshire China
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Average
Height: 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 100 Kg (220 lb)
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: United Kingdom China, Hong Kong,China, Japan, Korea,Republic of, Taiwan,China, Viet Nam
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Christian
Job: Business Owner
Education: Masters degree
Income in USD :
Home type: Farm
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Other
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), French
Other Language Written: French
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes