Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

hailn 's Profile

hui1881
Seeking a Male
age 34 to 48
Age : 35
Country : China
Photos : 5
Similar Members
64 United States
57 China
57 China
56 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, si chuan, cheng du
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:63
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2013-09-08 21:29:55
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "追求有意义的多彩的人生,努力提高人生价值,并寻到真爱。"

About Me: 总是充满活力、激情的活着,总在寻求真爱自己又能让自己爱得起来的人,聪明好学,善良,总为别人着想,体贴、勤劳,善解人意,爱好广泛,适应性强。多才多艺。品质端庄。体质很好,喜好运动。

Ideal Partner : Health and Himalayan movement, cherish affection, cheerful, lively, cultured, and my heart are interlinked, have the same hobby, the life can adapt.

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Ballet, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Fishing, Folk, Gardening, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Opera in Theatre, Photography, Rock, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 63 45 - 66
Zodiac: Sheep Dragon, Horse, Pig, Rabbit, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Virgo Aquarius, Aries, Capricorn, Libra, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, si chuan, cheng du United States
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) - 198 cm (6 ft 6 in)
Weight: 58 Kg (128 lb) 55 Kg (121 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Bald, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Red, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, France, New Zealand, Singapore, United States
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Other Other
Job: Technical Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: English Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes