Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Florida, Orlando
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:63
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2021-02-12 12:40:14
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Sincerity, docile, grateful, and lovers to enjoy the beauty of nature"

About Me: 我叫玛丽,我曾经在医科大学附属医院工作,我喜欢简单的生活,我是个聪明,智慧,身心健康和喜欢快乐的女人,我喜欢运动,音乐,希望与整洁,我有时候会淘气,有兴趣,浪漫,总是微笑着每一天!具有绅士风度的人相处,我需要与卫生喜欢整洁的人在一起,我生活在佛罗里达州,与前夫分居两年多,我想有一个温暖舒适的家,寻找一个愿意与我一起慢慢变老的爱人。如果你愿意希望你能牵着我的手一起寻找我们的幸福。。My name is Mary, I used to work in the affiliated hospital of medical university, I like the simple life, I am a smart, wise, physical and mental health and like happy woman, I like sports, music, hope and tidy, I sometimes naughty, interested, romantic, always smile every day!I live in Florida. I have been

Ideal Partner : 我心中的他是个有责任心,有修养,身体健康,不抽烟,少喝酒,喜欢清洁,有固定收入有住房,懂得体贴与关心,爱我和我爱的好男人。如果愿意希望你拉着我的手一起去寻找我们的幸福,只要开心快乐就好。。。In my heart, he is a sense of responsibility, self-cultivation, healthy body, do not smoke, drink less, like clean, have fixed income have housing, understand considerate and care, love me and I love the good man.If willing to hope you pull my hand together to find our happiness, as long as happy happy...

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Ballet, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Folk, Latin, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Playing Cards, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 63 57 - 67
Zodiac: Dog Dog, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Sheep, Tiger
Star sign: Pisces
Living in: United States, Florida, Orlando
Marital status: Separated Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 56 Kg (123 lb)
Eye colour: Black Blue, Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown Blonde, Grey, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China United States
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Other
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Job: Other Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Town house Apartment / Flat, House, Town house
Home ownership: Other, Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Private, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe