Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, California, Los Angeles
  • Gender:man
  • Age:61
  • Height:188 cm (6 ft 2in)
  • Last login:2021-07-30 15:15:16
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I am looking and I'll find you."

About Me: I want to get married as soon as possible, want to have a Mrs, (wife esposa) by my side at every moment, is sad to be alone and don't have any one to care and being cared physically and emotionally, am full of love to give, I'm tall man 1.88 mt. being retired for some time but I still work as much as possible. We'll live together as much as the Lord gives us life. Am not a saint am not a perfect (no body is), I will be a good husband in the sunny days as well as the cloudy ones, Do U agree?

Ideal Partner : I want her to need love nor material things, she must be as much as I not looking for an adventure, No less 1.60 mt her physic, character and appearance compatible. we we like each other that makes a hard bond in love neither will like to break up. Must be a good wife sorting bad times and good ones, if we love/understand each other would be easy to do that. Am not rich shall accept to live within our means, out when feasible or cuddling in front of TV. Look in your Heart are U the 1

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Classical/Opera, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Electronic, Erotica, Folk, Gospel/Spiritual, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Opera in Theatre, Other, Photography, Pop, Rock, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 61 25 - 52
Zodiac: Rat Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Taurus Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: United States, California, Los Angeles
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Average, Slim
Height: 188 cm (6 ft 2in) 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) - 175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Weight: 87 Kg (192 lb) 47 Kg (104 lb) - 56 Kg (123 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Other
Hair colour: Grey Black, Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes No, Yes
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Asian, Other
Religion: Christian Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Other
Job: Professional Other
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Middle school, PhD / MD / JD, Primary school, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Other
Home ownership: Other Other
Living situation: Live Alone Other
Car owned: Luxury car Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Very Social Average, Social
Pets: No No, Yes, but has none
First Language: Spanish Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Italian, Spanish Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English, Spanish
Other Language Written: English, Italian, Spanish Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English, Spanish
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe, Yes