Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Montana, Butte
  • Gender:man
  • Age:67
  • Height:180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
  • Last login:2017-09-21 05:39:02
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "It is better to try than to be unhappy"

About Me: I met a wonderful woman on this site, Yumei. She and I married in 2011. After 3 years, and much work, she finally got her 10 year green card. When she did, she left me. She told me she wanted out of China, and I was "good man" but, "not the man for me", and she left me, heartbroken.

Ideal Partner : My ideal mate is a woman who wants to be loved. A woman who wants to love her man. I want to find a woman in China who will be with me and spend the time traveling her beautiful country. If your dream is to spend time traveling, then I am your man. If you want instead come to live with a man in America, then I am not the one for you. I am not looking for a wife, but a good friend.

Leisure Activities : Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Fishing, Hunting, Movies/Cinema, Nature (Love of), R&B, Rock, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 67 45 - 63
Zodiac: Dragon
Star sign: Aquarius
Living in: United States, Montana, Butte China
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 180 cm (5 ft 11 in) 152 cm (5 ft) - 165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
Weight: 82 Kg (181 lb) 43 Kg (95 lb) - 50 Kg (110 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Blonde Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Other, Red, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - home at times
Want Children: No / yours are OK No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: United States China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Buddhist Agnostic, Buddhist, Christian, Other
Job: Professional Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, High School, Middle school, Primary school
Income in USD : $25,000 + $25,000 +
Home type: House Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright, Paying mortgage, Renting
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Sports car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes