Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, ,
  • Gender:man
  • Age:64
  • Height:183 cm (6 ft)
  • Last login:2010-05-13 12:51:03
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I LOVE ROMANCE"

About Me: Love the outdoors,walking in the sand near the ocean amusement parks,the zoo fireworks,holding hands hugs long kiss.Like the arts,plays all kinds of music. Love children

Ideal Partner : I am looking for my wife,no games. A woman who loves romance. To hold hands,to look into each others hold each other to be one. To feel the power of are love. Come hold my hand and I will show you my world as you show me yours

Leisure Activities : Arts, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), New Age, Opera in Theatre, Rock, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 64 35 - 50
Zodiac: Sheep
Star sign: Aquarius Aquarius
Living in: United States, , China
Marital status: Widowed Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 183 cm (6 ft) 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) - 178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
Weight: 72 Kg (159 lb) 48 Kg (106 lb) - 59 Kg (130 lb)
Eye colour: Blue Black, Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown Black, Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - at home
Want Children: Undecided No / yours are OK
Nationality: United States Chile
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Other Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Other
Job: Customer Service Customer Service, Other
Education: Vocational college High School
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe