Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, ,
  • Gender:man
  • Age:72
  • Height:183 cm (6 ft)
  • Last login:2013-10-26 21:50:17
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "If you have the time, message me or chat! There is no charge; we can always learn from each other."

About Me: I lived in Tokyo, Manila and Paris when I was a child. I love to visit big cities; I prefer to live in the country close to nature with my dogs, cats and chickens.

Moving from country to country made me want to always have a permanent home someplace, but enjoy travel and not be stuck in a routine or automatically accept conventional things.

Looking for a partner is like a job interview. (Both are the employer.) Play your skills and experience: you begin to better appreciate your own strength.

Ideal Partner : Youth is only an advantage if you have imagination and curiosity. Adapts, eager to learn new things and travel, likes reading & language, exercises or participates in sports/health/fitness, careful about diet... only Filipina nurses should apply (hehehe, joking.) Mystery is attractive in women, but if you don't tell more about yourself it will appear you are not interested. Let's practice communication about food and local customs, we can both learn something and improve our "game."

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Camping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Photography, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 72 23 - 34
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Leo
Living in: United States, ,
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 75 Kg (165 lb)
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Undecided, Yes
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity:
Religion: Christian
Job: Business Owner
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: French, Spanish
Other Language Written: French, Spanish
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes