Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, si chuan, cheng du
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:52
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2018-08-23 03:17:39
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Pen pal, Long term relationship, Short term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : ""

About Me:

Ideal Partner :

Leisure Activities : Astrology/New Age, Arts, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Erotica, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Blues/Jazz, Dance, Easy Listening, Folk, Latin, Pop, Rock, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 52 38 - 55
Zodiac: Horse Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Horse, Dog
Star sign: Pisces Pisces, Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio
Living in: China, si chuan, cheng du
Marital status: Separated Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 65 Kg (143 lb) 80 Kg (176 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Hazel, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Auburn, Bald
Smoking: Occasionally Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - at home, Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided Yes, No / yours are OK
Nationality: United States, Italy, France, United Kingdom, Canada, Spain
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Religion: Atheist Christian, Buddhist, Atheist, Other
Job: Management Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college High School, Vocational college, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes, Maybe