Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

michellelv 's Profile

Lumona
Seeking a Female
age 40 to 60
Age : 60
Country : United States
Photos : 15
Similar Members
47 China
51 China
51 China
50 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, shen zhen
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:44
  • Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
  • Last login:2019-02-21 20:09:27
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "找到一个懂自己的人。我们彼此欣赏。让彼此成为更好的自己。"

About Me: 我是一个感性善解人意重情的浪漫的女孩我注重心灵的沟通和精神的满足。热爱家庭生活喜欢孩子孝顺父母。崇尚健康的生活方式我认为保持健康的身心是享受美好生活的前提。热爱各种艺术的表演形式爱看电影爱音乐也喜欢运动。喜欢动物但是对猫狗的毛过敏·爱旅游去不同的地方享受美景的同时也可以学到很多知识。兴趣爱好·:音乐!非常热爱音乐喜欢大多数类型除了重金属. 阅读:喜欢看影视娱乐方面的报刊杂志对时尚和侦探类的天文学的书籍也有兴趣。电影或电视:爱看电影:喜剧·爱情的·反映人性真实一面的。电视方面·国家地理杂志。我喜欢设计喜欢摄影喜欢家庭装饰和园艺。运动:喜欢健身每星期去三次健身房喜欢瑜伽·打羽毛球热爱户外运动。喜欢学习新的事物对世界保持好奇心。

Ideal Partner : 善良健康诚实有责任感体贴幽默聪明……热爱家庭生活喜欢孩子,崇尚健康的生活方式。有稳定的收入经济方面有安全感·注重心灵的沟通和交流.

Kind-hearted.healthy. honest, responsible, considerate and humorous and smart.... Love family life love children, advocate healthy lifestyle. Have a stable income and a sense of security in the economic aspect. Pay attention to the communication and exchange of the soul.

Leisure Activities : Astrology/New Age, Arts, Ballet, Beach Bumming, Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Camping, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Fishing, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Alternative, Blues/Jazz, Classical/Opera, Country, Dance, Easy Listening, Folk, Hip Hop, Latin, New Age, Pop, R&B, Rock, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Ballet in Theatre, Opera in Theatre, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Other

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 44 38 - 50
Zodiac: Tiger
Star sign: Scorpio
Living in: China, guang dong, shen zhen
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb) 75 Kg (165 lb) - 86 Kg (190 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel Black, Blue, Hazel, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, Auburn, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China United States, Australia, Sweden, Switzerland, Canada, Norway
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Other Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive
Education: Vocational college Vocational college, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: Vegetarian No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant) Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant) Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe