Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Canada, Saskatchewan, Strasbourg
  • Gender:man
  • Age:49
  • Height:180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
  • Last login:2019-08-28 02:41:36
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Anyone honest and nice out there"

About Me: I am a Canadian, born and raised, but have always loved the Asian history and culture. I lived in Malaysia with my former wife, and taught scuba diving and English too. I am divorce now and I have been back in Canada for several years now. I hope to find a special woman to is willing one day to come to Canada and share both life and love together. I am ready to settle down and be a family.. i do hope this can happen soon.

Ideal Partner : I do not think I look for much, just someone kind sweet patient funny.. and cute really helps of course. and knows English and would like to live in Canada in the future. and if you are the heir to China power, the better :)

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Dining Out, Hunting, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Opera in Theatre, Playing Cards, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 49 22 - 45
Zodiac: Rooster
Star sign: Libra
Living in: Canada, Saskatchewan, Strasbourg China
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 180 cm (5 ft 11 in) 150 cm ( Below ) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 87 Kg (192 lb) 40 Kg (88 lb) - 59 Kg (130 lb)
Eye colour: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Dark Brown Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Red
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Often, Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes No, No / yours are OK, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: Canada
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian, Caucasian, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other Islander
Religion: Other
Job: Tradesperson Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Student, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Middle school, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 + $25,000 +
Home type: House
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live with family
Car owned: Luxury car Don't own car, Economy car, Luxury car, Other, Sports car, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English Chinese (Cant)
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English English
Other Language Written: English English
Prepared to relocate?: No Yes