Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Arkansas, Rogers
  • Gender:man
  • Age:40
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2014-04-07 20:28:06
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Destiny is but what we make it."

About Me: I am a very nice guy, who enjoys life, and would like to share my happiness with someone special. I am intelligent, funny, and very romantic.

Ideal Partner : My ideal woman would be beautiful and sweet. She would accept me for who I am and know that I would accept her for who she is.

Leisure Activities : Astrology/New Age, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Fishing, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), New Age, Rock, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 40 18 - 30
Zodiac: Sheep Dragon, Horse, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Pisces Aquarius, Aries, Leo, Pisces, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: United States, Arkansas, Rogers China
Marital status: Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: A bit overweight A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Large-ish, Slim
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 150 cm (4 ft 11 in) - 170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
Weight: 120 Kg (265 lb) < 40 Kg (88 lb) - 91 Kg (201 lb)
Eye colour: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Red
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - at home
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: United States China
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian
Religion: New Age Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Islamic, Jewish, New Age, Other, Sikh
Job: Student Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Management, Other, Professional, Student, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: High School Bachelors degree, High School, Middle school, Primary school, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian
Personality: Social Average, Private, Social, Very Private, Very Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes