Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

donna2000 's Profile

EricHolland
Seeking a Female
age 22 to 50
Age : 48
Country : Netherlands
Photos : 5
Similar Members
43 China
33 China
29 China
43 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Philippines, ,
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:36
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2009-01-16 16:39:35
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Short term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "im looking for my truelove...."

About Me: im a girl wanted to have somebody who can be love and relationship and mate

and honest person caring and have good manner to each othger im sexy girl and

cute and lovable kind restpectful and looking a true love hopelessly a guy i

wanted to have it can have a good manner responsible can build him own

self...and independent person..and older than me.... You can learn to love,

and be happy with, almost anyone in this world. I’ve heard it said, and

I agree, that soulmates are in part a way to shrug off responsibility...

Ideal Partner : well i am looking for my truelove how i wish that my dream will be come true thnx so much and god bless us....

Leisure Activities : Ballet in Theatre, Country, Dance, Easy Listening, Hip Hop, Music (Listening), Rock, Shopping

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 36 35 - 55
Zodiac: Dragon
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: Philippines, ,
Marital status: Single
Body type: Slim
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
Weight:
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: No Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes
Nationality: Philippines
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian
Job: Student
Education: Primary school
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: Vegetarian
Personality: Private
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe