Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, zhe jiang, hang zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:49
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2020-11-24 11:53:06
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "are you a real gentleman"

About Me: Hello , there , I am a very kind and well educated and experienced lady who loves nature , simple and animal lover. I am 49 years old and have long period of yoga , jogging , gym ,dance as hobbie , so I look much younger than my age . I am serious cause I don't want waste my time and your time , so no games pls , if you are looking for sex or friends , pls no waste time here . You are well experienced with wam hearted , loving nature , financially comfortable , best have a positive attitude

Ideal Partner : You are good heart , happy person , well experienced and,decent , positive with good attitude to life , financially comfortable and looking for building a good family .

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Dancing, Easy Listening, Gardening, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Opera in Theatre, Playing Cards, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 49 50 - 60
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Virgo Capricorn, Leo, Pisces, Scorpio, Taurus
Living in: China, zhe jiang, hang zhou
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Separated
Body type: Athletic Athletic
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 51 Kg (112 lb) 75 Kg (165 lb) - 85 Kg (187 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No
Nationality: China Canada, Germany, Norway, Singapore, Sweden, United States
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Other Other
Job: Senior Management Business Owner, Executive, Senior Management
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree
Income in USD : $25,000 + $100,000 +
Home type: House
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids
Car owned: SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English English
Other Language Written: English English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe