Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, shen zhen
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:39
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2012-10-21 15:14:34
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "aggie"

About Me: 温柔体贴; 对个性不合的人表现得比较冷淡;不会说些奉承别人的话; 然而骨子里是诚实心地善良的人.

Ideal Partner : 1979年出生 喜欢素食 英语

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Folk, Latin, Music (Listening), R&B, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 39 30 - 42
Zodiac: Rabbit Pig, Sheep
Star sign: Scorpio Aries, Taurus
Living in: China, guang dong, shen zhen
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) - 170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
Weight: 56 Kg (123 lb) 55 Kg (121 lb) - 85 Kg (187 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair colour: Black Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, Italy, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Indian, Mixed Race
Religion: Buddhist Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, New Age
Job: Student Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Professional, Senior Management, Student, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality: Private Average, Private, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English, French, Italian, Japanese
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English, French, Japanese
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe