Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, New York, Buffalo
  • Gender:man
  • Age:55
  • Height:183 cm (6 ft)
  • Last login:2020-01-30 01:35:52
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "有爱心、容易相处的男士寻找有缘人"

About Me: 有激情,有同情心,忠诚,只要你愿意,我会加倍体贴你,好好照顾你,我会尊重你,关心你,听你的,向你学习,让你开心

passionate, compassionate and loyal, I will fuss over you and take care of you if you’ll let me, I will treat you with respect, attention and caring, listen to you, learn from you and live life trying to make you happy

Ideal Partner : 温柔,有爱心,有女人味,聪明,有趣,美丽性感,想被人爱也知道如何爱别人的年轻女孩,善于表达也善于倾听的女孩,知道什么时候无声胜有声,有同情心,贤惠,健康,有活力,会照顾自己,会照顾别人

kind, caring feminine smart funny sexy and beautiful. I seek a tender young woman who wants to be loved and knows how to love in return. Someone who will listen as much as wants to be listened to but also knows when nothing said is best said! Affectionate, sexual, sensous, strong and healthy. She takes care of herself and likes to take care of others.

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Astrology/New Age, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), New Age, Pop, R&B, Rock, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 55 20 - 35
Zodiac: Snake
Star sign: Aries
Living in: United States, New York, Buffalo
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 183 cm (6 ft) 150 cm (4 ft 11 in) - 170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
Weight: 41 Kg (90 lb) - 58 Kg (128 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Light Brown Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Other, Red
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No / yours are OK, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other, Other Islander
Religion: Christian Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian
Job: Senior Management
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Primary school, Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Private Average, Private, Social, Very Private
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: No Maybe, Yes