Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, shen zhen
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:48
  • Height:170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
  • Last login:2020-09-02 15:30:15
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Sabrina"

About Me: There are few things I love... Books, ballet, poets, Shakespeare, narrow streets, Writing, Art, plays, narcissism, extravagance, ancient costumes, rain, poetry, love, ice, darkness!!! listening to dark slow music, silence, mysticism, Ancient Egypt, lost civilizations, and much more. Abandoned Houses, Abandoned Dreams, creation and Art of the world it reflects my internal world, where I can find themes of myth and Legend, history and natural beauty.. There has been so much drama in my life.

Ideal Partner : i would like to meet anyone interested in art, music, history, culture...Funny,silly, different,quirky,happy, intelligent, creative, open- minded, down to earth,persons of substance, inquisitive, ambitious people who have a never ending thirst for knowledge , a deep reverence for life AND love living life!

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Ballet, Ballet in Theatre, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 48 43 - 60
Zodiac: Ox
Star sign: Leo
Living in: China, guang dong, shen zhen
Marital status: Single
Body type: Slim
Height: 170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children:
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Senior Management
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD :
Home type: Condominium
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: Vegetarian
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe