Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

shirly333 's Profile

SoulMountain
Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 60
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
60 China
56 China
55 China
50 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, guang zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:53
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2019-06-18 09:06:20
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I am looking for a long lasting marriage."

About Me: I am an beautiful, goodness, honest and attractive,tranditional eastern lady with excellent temperament. I am a easy-going's person.

my job as an accountant, I love my job and enjoy reading, listening to music, watching TV, traveling and having sports, cooking myself in my spare time.

family is very important to me, I’m a faithful woman and very serious for marital, I hope looking for a suit each other partner.

Ideal Partner : I am seeing for an honest, kindness, humor lifelong partner sincerely, share ideas and a lot of things in life.

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Gardening, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Opera in Theatre, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 53 55 - 67
Zodiac: Horse Dog, Dragon, Monkey, Pig, Rabbit, Rooster, Sheep, Tiger
Star sign: Aquarius Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, guang dong, guang zhou
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 43 Kg (95 lb) 62 Kg (137 lb) - 88 Kg (194 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No Yes - home at times
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Aboriginal / TSI, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other, Other Islander
Religion: Christian Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Jewish
Job: Other Business Owner, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat, House, Other
Home ownership: Other, Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Cant) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish, Ukrainian
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe