Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang xi, lai bin
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:32
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2013-07-07 13:42:12
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Pen pal with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Life was like a box of chocolates, you never know what you’re gonna get."

About Me: Hey! Guys! I'm Angel. haha... I am an English training teacher for kids. . I love my job. because i enjoy teaching English to the lovely children and being with them. I love kids. They always make me happy! I am an easy-going girl who like smiling a lot. I like singing and dancing. and cooking of course. I enjoy travelling and hanging out with friends to kareoke. thanks to CLM, i found my love here. he makes me so happy...so now I am here to make some male and female friends. see ya!

Ideal Partner : someone who is caring, honest, kindness, down to earth, has a good sense of humor. easy to talk to ...likes music and sport...make me feel relax and comfortabel when i am with him. enjoying company with each other...

Leisure Activities : Arts, Computers/Internet, Hip Hop, Movies/Cinema, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 32 23 - 40
Zodiac: Tiger Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Sheep, Tiger
Star sign: Capricorn Aquarius, Aries, Capricorn, Gemini, Libra, Pisces, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, guang xi, lai bin
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 48 Kg (106 lb) 59 Kg (130 lb) - 82 Kg (181 lb)
Eye colour: Black Blue, Brown, Green
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, France, Spain, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Other Atheist
Job: Other Admin / Clerical, Executive, Other, Technical
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: English, French Chinese (Mand), French, Spanish
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English, French, Spanish
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe