Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

sf1979 's Profile

Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 59
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
41 China
44 China
38 China
33 Malaysia

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang xi, nan ning
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:37
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2012-09-26 21:55:41
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "我是鱼儿,你是水。谁也离开不了谁。"

About Me: 我是一个来自中国四川的一个传统女孩,性格开朗。有气质!象很多女孩一样有个梦想,想找一个爱我的另一半。一起看电影,一起散步在夕阳下。感谢伊甸园给我这个平台。希望在这里有他的出现。

Ideal Partner : 希望他有一颗善良的心,爱我呵护我。。

Leisure Activities : Cars/Motorcycles, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Country, Easy Listening, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 37 28 - 50
Zodiac: Monkey Tiger, Dragon, Sheep, Rooster, Dog, Pig
Star sign: Virgo
Living in: China, guang xi, nan ning United States
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced
Body type: A bit overweight Average
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 196 cm (6 ft 5 in)
Weight: 58 Kg (128 lb) 63 Kg (139 lb) - 82 Kg (181 lb)
Eye colour: Black Blue, Hazel, Brown
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Black, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No Yes - home at times
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China United States, Sweden, Denmark, Canada, Nepal, Argentina
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Customer Service
Education: Vocational college High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $200,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Very Social Private, Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes