Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Arizona, Mesa
  • Gender:man
  • Age:71
  • Height:183 cm (6 ft)
  • Last login:2013-05-18 23:47:32
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Finding the right woman for one's self is a difficult journey. One that I am willing to take. I br"

About Me: Honest, trustworthy, someone you can count on when things get a little tough. Anyone can be there when things are good, you fine out who a person really is when things are tough

Ideal Partner : Honest, great conversationalist, open minded and sincere. Be happy with yourself and all good things will find you.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Playing Cards, R&B, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 71 32 - 52
Zodiac: Ox
Star sign: Leo
Living in: United States, Arizona, Mesa China
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 100 Kg (220 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Mixed Race Asian, Mixed Race, Other Islander
Religion: Christian
Job: Management
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Spanish
Other Language Written: English, Spanish English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe, No, Yes