Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

rubyd 's Profile

Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 59
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
41 China
30 China
41 China
36 Thailand

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, guang zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:35
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2017-08-26 10:27:12
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Pen pal with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "You light up my life!"

About Me:

Ideal Partner : I hope he is honest, loving, caring, friendly, also has a sense of resposibility. Am i asking too much??? ^ ^

Leisure Activities : Computers/Internet, Cooking, Fishing, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Blues/Jazz, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, R&B, Rock, Music (Playing/Singing), Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 35 29 - 40
Zodiac: Dog Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig
Star sign: Aquarius Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Living in: China, guang dong, guang zhou
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 48 Kg (106 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Hazel, Brown
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Auburn
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally, Regularly
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Indian, Mixed Race
Religion: Agnostic Christian, Buddhist, Agnostic
Job: Customer Service Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson, Other
Education: Vocational college Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English English, Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Japanese English, Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe