Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Netherlands, Utrecht, Amersfoort
  • Gender:man
  • Age:31
  • Height:190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2010-06-05 00:46:41
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "The things that come easy in live, are usually not worth fighting for anyway."

About Me: I am 20 years old, and even though that is young, I am looking for true love. I am caring, thoughtful, and no matter how busy my life, I will always make time for friends/a relationship. About to start a study in Restaurant & Hotel management.

Ideal Partner : I am looking for a friendly, fun loving and loyal friend/mate/girlfriend/future wife. Ideally you are laid back but not lazy, and have a clear idea of what you want from the future.

Leisure Activities : Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Playing Cards, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 31 18 - 27
Zodiac: Horse Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Pisces Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: Netherlands, Utrecht, Amersfoort Netherlands
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Large-ish Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 190 cm (6 ft 3 in) 155 cm (5 ft 1 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 87 Kg (192 lb) 40 Kg (88 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Light Brown Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Red, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Regularly, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Undecided Yes
Nationality: Netherlands
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian, Caucasian
Religion: Christian Agnostic, Atheist, Christian
Job: Other Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Student, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: High School Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Middle school, PhD / MD / JD, Primary school, Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Private, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Dutch Chinese (Cant)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: English, German Dutch, English
Other Language Written: Dutch, English, German Dutch, English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, No, Yes