Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

lily46 's Profile

Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 59
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
51 China
49 China
60 United States
55 United States

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, zhan jiang
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:56
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2013-04-29 10:58:08
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Looking for My One and Only"

About Me: My photo was photographed in October 2011 to January 201。Please do not express that you 10 year ago photograph and conceals your real age. I'm Sorry I do not answer messengers that do not include Your picture...if you can see me,I should be able to see you. Hello.My name is Lili .165cm.[The Lili is the meaning of the jasmine in Chinese ].I live in the most southern province of Guangdong in China. I have a beautiful 25-year-old girl, and now read a second master's degree in Sydney, she is my ang

Ideal Partner : Male40-65.Healthy.Strong.There is good life,

Leisure Activities : Astrology/New Age, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Dining Out, Erotica, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Country, Dance, Easy Listening, Folk, Hip Hop, New Age, Pop, Rock, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Other

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 56 40 - 65
Zodiac: Ox
Star sign: Sagittarius
Living in: China, guang dong, zhan jiang
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: A bit overweight Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 185 cm (6 ft 1in) - 201 cm (6 ft 7 in)
Weight: 67 Kg (148 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Other Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Customer Service, Tradesperson
Education: High School Middle school, High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Other
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes