Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, tian jin, tian jin
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:51
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2020-05-08 11:38:56
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "工作的时候含情的充满理性,唱歌的时候放任地溢满感情陶醉自己。。。("

About Me: Honest ,warm-hearted , smart...,well-educated, will is my second life,从事过艺术,喜欢音乐,快乐的享受生活。。。 (我的所有照片拍摄于2016)I look like 10 years younger than I am 。Single &Unmarried , I have been looking for the men who has been waiting for me,of course,he is special .. ,of course,am not loving game here.

Ideal Partner : well educated,understand and respect each other's, intelligent, he should be a gracful men.

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Bird Watching, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers/Internet, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Folk, Hip Hop, Latin, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Pop, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 51 30 - 50
Zodiac: Monkey Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Rabbit, Rat, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: China, tian jin, tian jin
Marital status: Single
Body type: Slim Average
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 48 Kg (106 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 85 Kg (187 lb)
Eye colour: Black Other
Hair colour: Black Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Other Other
Job: Executive Management
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Condominium
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation:
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: Vegetarian Other special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English English
Other Language Written: English English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe