Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

dingding 's Profile

EricHolland
Seeking a Female
age 22 to 50
Age : 48
Country : Netherlands
Photos : 5
Similar Members
48 China
43 China
48 China
52 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shang hai, shang hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:47
  • Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
  • Last login:2014-10-27 19:45:59
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "looking for my life partner"

About Me: I am from Shanghai, never married, and no children. well-educated,friendly,caring, honest. I’m just a sincere and real person who is looking for someone to share and enjoy the customary aspects of a serious relationship. I am honest and open. want to settle down life now with a decent person.

Ideal Partner : I’d ultimately like to find my soul mate—-my confidant to share life’s joys and sorrows with.He should be well-educated,honest,kind,loyal to love and family,and willing to share his life leading to the marriage.and he is a one-woman man. I am serious for love, not for playing game.

if u wan to play game, pls don’t contact me.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cooking, Crafts, Dining Out, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Alternative, Classical/Opera, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Gospel/Spiritual, New Age, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Shopping, Television Viewing, Opera in Theatre, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 47 42 - 62
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Libra
Living in: China, shang hai, shang hai
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average
Height: 155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
Weight: 49 Kg (108 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion: Buddhist Christian, Jewish, Buddhist, New Age, Atheist, Other
Job: Technical
Education: Bachelors degree Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live with family
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe