Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, qing hai, xi ning
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:35
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2018-12-23 20:17:43
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Women don't waste time on a man who always don't care about you!!!"

About Me: Very nice girl with great personality and very kind of course Likes to make my love happy all the time. Though i've failed before with a guy who always tells lies to me, so i hate this type of guys. but i still believe there will be a good man-my Mr right. Looking for person with who I can talk whole day and night.Understand each other Keep being together no matter what hardship life brings to us. like swimming and dancing, also like to cook for my love! if u want to know more, just ask me:-)

Ideal Partner : as i think, he should be a man with a strong responsibility for set up a family. the most important is he should be frank to me, not a playboy, because i have no time waste on you, i'm serious about my life and family. and never tell lies to me, often like to have fun together with me. hope my Mr right will be found here!

Leisure Activities : Arts, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Hip Hop, Latin, Music (Playing/Singing)

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 35 27 - 34
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Sagittarius
Living in: China, qing hai, xi ning
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Slim
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
Weight: 54 Kg (119 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion: Other
Job: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: Vegetarian
Personality: Social
Pets: No
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe