Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

wjx426 's Profile

Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 59
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
54 United States
63 China
58 China
59 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, si chuan, cheng du
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:58
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2010-10-21 09:42:12
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "外向、开朗、豁达、不拘小节、健康"

About Me: 性格外向、开朗乐观、豪爽豁达、不拘小节、爱开玩笑、爱好广泛----很少逛街-----------信奉努力赚钱、好好生活--------喜欢画画眉、图图胭脂、擦擦口红、穿鲜亮时尚的衣服------喜欢看看书刊、唱唱歌、听听音乐--------喜欢看各类影视剧-------喜欢开车、旅游、海滩散步、温泉沐浴--------喜欢小桥流水、曲径幽通--------喜欢吃点香甜可口的小甜点、偶尔还会抿点小甜酒---------更喜欢倚在他的怀里撒撒娇、做做梦、做他千般缠绵、万般风情的小女人-----喜欢浪漫而有情趣的生活方式---------喜欢喜欢喜欢喜欢喜欢。。。

Ideal Partner : 有爱心、责任心、善良、有孝心、有一定的经济收入、会疼爱妻子

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Ballet, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Classical/Opera, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Electronic, Folk, Gospel/Spiritual, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), New Age, Opera in Theatre, Other, Photography, Pop, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 58 50 - 80
Zodiac: Rat Dog, Dragon, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rat, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Aquarius Cancer, Capricorn, Taurus
Living in: China, si chuan, cheng du
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 55 Kg (121 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 70 Kg (154 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - home at times
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, France, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian
Job: Other Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Middle school Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Middle school, PhD / MD / JD, Primary school, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand), English, French, Japanese
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe