Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang xi, nan ning
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:51
  • Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
  • Last login:2020-06-29 00:58:34
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "For the sake of the love:"

About Me: I like people who are honest and honest with each other to be friends, to be lovers, to share life together with mutual respect and understanding. Hope dragon through this platform, find a healthy, honest, kind, humorous not old-fashioned, talkative optimistic, love family life man for the rest of the life partner.

Ideal Partner : My ideal husband is:Honest good-hearted and there is temper OK.

Leisure Activities : Ballet, Blues/Jazz, Cars/Motorcycles, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Folk, Latin, Music (Listening), Playing Cards, Rock, Shopping

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 51 50 - 65
Zodiac: Rooster Dog, Horse, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rooster, Sheep
Star sign: Pisces Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, guang xi, nan ning
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic
Height: 155 cm (5 ft 1 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 46 Kg (101 lb) 90 Kg (198 lb) - 95 Kg (209 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Black Bald, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, France, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: African, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed Race
Religion: Agnostic Other
Job: Other Business Owner, Executive, Management, Other, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: High School Bachelors degree, High School, Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, House
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids
Car owned: SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Cant)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Cant)
Prepared to relocate?: No No