Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Canada, British Columbia, Vancouver
  • Gender:man
  • Age:71
  • Height:175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
  • Last login:2013-04-29 01:36:12
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal, Short term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Bit off more than you can chew, then chew like crazy!"

About Me: Freedom loving, unconventional man who loves travelling. Self-employed, positive minded and optimistic person. Well educated, ambitious, culturally sensitive, easy going, patient, happy, active person.

Ideal Partner : Looking for an attrractive and slim woman between 25 and 50 years old.

Someone who is compassionate, understanding, patient, loyal, and one man woman. Willing to relocate. May have kids.

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Beach Bumming, Board Games, Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Dance, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Erotica, Folk, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Pop, R&B, Rock, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 71 25 - 50
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Libra Aquarius, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Virgo
Living in: Canada, British Columbia, Vancouver
Marital status: Single Attached/Married, Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height: 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) 150 cm (4 ft 11 in) - 175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Weight: 41 Kg (90 lb) - 59 Kg (130 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Salt and Pepper Auburn, Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Red
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: Canada
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other Islander
Religion: Other
Job: Other
Education: Bachelors degree Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe