Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, North Carolina, Charlotte
  • Gender:man
  • Age:37
  • Height:185 cm (6 ft 1in)
  • Last login:2013-01-11 22:19:52
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Long term relationship, Pen pal with
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Don't become so busy with live that you forget to live it to the fullest."

About Me: I remember when I first learned to scuba dive. I felt a little scared and a lot of excitement as I went below the cool blue water that was gently waved back and forth by the wind. I like trying new things and I hope that you do too.

Whether it is a South Korean boy telling me about ancestor worship, opening a book, or chatting with a good friend, I learn something new. I appreciate people who take the time to teach me.

Ideal Partner : Minimum requirements: Someone that can tolerate my curiosity. Someone that is mature, insightful, and able to face life confidently.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Electronic, Fishing, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 37 25 - 28
Zodiac: Dog
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: United States, North Carolina, Charlotte
Marital status: Single Single
Body type:
Height: 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight:
Eye colour: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Blonde Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Red
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes No, No / yours are OK, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other Islander
Religion: Christian
Job: Student
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality:
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: English English
Other Language Written: English English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, No, Yes