Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

seagullying 's Profile

TaliaTing
Seeking a Male
age 28 to 40
Age : 30
Country : China
Photos : 5
Similar Members
49 China
44 China
49 China
52 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, gan su, lan zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:48
  • Height:170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
  • Last login:2019-07-20 13:55:37
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Approaches me, only then may understand me truly!I don't have bad habits"

About Me: I am a traditional Chinese woman. I am sincere, kind, caring, funny, confident, Unique personality,ambitious! I love life, love nature, and enjoys enjoy the learning process. I hope someone can share! ! Desire fun, romantic, simple life of a woman! Thank you to read my information! I believe that fate! ! ! What the Chinese call "缘 yuan"

Ideal Partner : You must be honest, kind, tolerance and understanding. Just want to find true love, are you here?

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 48 38 - 58
Zodiac: Dog
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: China, gan su, lan zhou
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 62 Kg (137 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Bald, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Red, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Christian
Job: Management
Education: High School Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe