Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, liao ning, da lian
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:38
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2011-09-02 15:13:42
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Smile, it doesn't hurt."

About Me: I'm a kindness,friendly,simple and straight girl.thoughtful,loving,like travel.sometimes i like to watch romance and horror movies,like classic music,like long walks on the beach,Going out to dinner.

Ideal Partner : Romantic,Well education,style and upright, outstanding moral character.Honest,kindness;A sense of responsibility and Strong family values.When you marry someone,that means u want to grow old with them

Leisure Activities : Astrology/New Age, Arts, Beach Bumming, Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Fishing, Hunting, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Alternative, Blues/Jazz, Classical/Opera, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Gospel/Spiritual, Hip Hop, New Age, Pop, R&B, Rock, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Shopping, Ballet in Theatre, Opera in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 38 27 - 59
Zodiac: Monkey
Star sign: Gemini Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Living in: China, liao ning, da lian
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Large-ish
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 51 Kg (112 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 102 Kg (225 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Yes, No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Other Islander, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Christian, Jewish, Buddhist, New Age, Atheist, Agnostic, Other
Job: Technical Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet
Personality: Average Private, Average, Social
Pets:
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English English
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand) English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe