Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

chenjie0205 's Profile

pzy123
Seeking a Male
age 45 to 65
Age : 48
Country : China
Photos : 5
Similar Members
51 United States
46 China
56 China
46 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Singapore, Singapore, Ang Mo Kio New Town
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:50
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2016-06-28 05:04:43
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Long term relationship, Short term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "生活中 因为有了你 一定会更加美好"

About Me: 我是中国人 但是我现在住在新加坡 我是一个简单又善良的女人 有时单纯有时成熟 随着年龄的增长 明白家是心灵需要的港湾 我会看和写一些简单的英语 我是个对感情专一的人 喜欢大海 喜欢坐在海边听着海浪拍着岸边的声音 喜欢play badminton 喜欢swim 我喜欢简单宁静的生活 希望有个好男人跟我一起享受美好的生活 共同经历人生的酸 甜 苦和辣 世界上一切美好的东西我都喜欢

Ideal Partner : 找一个有感觉的人。。。一个有缘分的人。。。(想进行网络游戏者,有妇之夫请绕道)

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Fishing, Mah Jong, Playing Cards, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Country, Dance, Easy Listening, New Age, Pop, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Other

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 50 42 - 50
Zodiac: Rooster Rat, Ox, Dragon, Snake, Rooster, Dog, Pig
Star sign: Aquarius Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Living in: Singapore, Singapore, Ang Mo Kio New Town
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Large-ish
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 196 cm (6 ft 5 in)
Weight: 51 Kg (112 lb) 75 Kg (165 lb) - 105 Kg (231 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey, Other
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, White, Auburn, Bald, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit, Regularly
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Yes, No, No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Other Islander, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Buddhist Christian, Buddhist, Hindu, New Age, Atheist, Agnostic, Other
Job: Other Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson, Other
Education: High School Middle school, High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan
Personality: Average Private, Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes, No, Maybe