Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Australia, New South Wales, Sydney
  • Gender:man
  • Age:62
  • Height:175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
  • Last login:2021-04-07 13:26:11
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal, Short term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Life is for Living, Be Well and Live Life"

About Me: what can i say - people often make things up about themselves. what you see is what you get - easy-going, simple, impatient at times, not perfect, have more than my share of flaws and imperfections, so a person who is reasonably tolerant and forgiving to balance my flaws would be great. good looks is ok but compatability, personality and a willingness to love and be loved is far more important. let's start by being friends, and along the way fun and good conversations

Ideal Partner : someone who can be there with me, someone who dares to live and love as there's no tomorrow. someone who is considerate and honest, someone who is not afraid to accept that we can all be wrong at times. someone who is able to laugh,talk with and share that. someone who is not solely focused on security and money alone and is independent.also someone who's not into games. how does one do justice to describing an ideal mate? can't do it sorry if that doesn't help but hopefully a start.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Folk, Gardening, Hip Hop, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Pop, R&B, Rock, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 62 47 - 60
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Aries
Living in: Australia, New South Wales, Sydney
Marital status: Widowed
Body type: Slim Athletic, Slim
Height: 175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Weight: 65 Kg (143 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No, No / yours are OK, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: Malaysia China
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Other
Education: PhD / MD / JD Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant) Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Bahasa Malay/Indo Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe