Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Virginia, Manassas
  • Gender:man
  • Age:35
  • Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
  • Last login:2010-08-09 09:10:40
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal, Short term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Its the little things that leave the biggest impressions in people's minds and their hearts....."

About Me: I really doubt that I can describe myself in 500 letters or less, but then again for anyone who thinks they can is simply not doing themselves any justice. I like to think that I am a simple person at heart. I love the little things in life, the things that most never really stop to take a look or think about. I am also not perfect and have made mistakes in my life, but I accept that as a part of who I am. I really don't know what else to say, but hopefully I have peaked your interest...

Ideal Partner : Someone who will speak their mind as well as listen and not just hear. Someone who is beautiful on the outside as well as inside. Someone who is fun and energetic, wanting to explore but at the same time also like to just hang out. Someone who trusts me as much as I trust her. To love as much as to be loved. Over all, just be yourself. Nothing more, nothing less. Show me the real you, that is the most important thing to me.

Leisure Activities : Board Games, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Electronic, Gardening, Hip Hop, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), New Age, Other, Photography, Playing Cards, R&B, Rock, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 35 18 - 36
Zodiac: Tiger
Star sign: Aquarius
Living in: United States, Virginia, Manassas
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
Weight: 81 Kg (179 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Occasionally
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Other
Job: Other
Education: High School
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Private, Social, Very Private, Very Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe