Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Sweden, Örebro län, Örebro
  • Gender:man
  • Age:45
  • Height:183 cm (6 ft)
  • Last login:2019-02-25 04:13:59
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Pen pal, Long term relationship, Short term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Have fun in life, but without hurting others"

About Me: Looking for girlfriend, hopefully wife in the future

Ideal Partner : Ideal match? One can write a lot about, but that doesn't mean that non-ideals have no chance. In fact a perfect match is a fantasy only, so let me skip describing it... but non-smoker is a must

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, World, Nature (Love of), Travel/Sightseeing, Other

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 45 24 - 35
Zodiac: Dragon Rat, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Monkey, Rooster, Pig
Star sign: Leo Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Living in: Sweden, Örebro län, Örebro
Marital status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average
Height: 183 cm (6 ft) 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 90 Kg (198 lb) 45 Kg (99 lb) - 70 Kg (154 lb)
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Undecided Yes, No, No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: Poland
Ethnicity:
Religion: Other
Job: Technical
Education: Masters degree High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: No No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Polish
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: English English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: No Yes, No, Maybe