Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

lawrence01 's Profile

Muthiani2
Seeking a Female
age 38 to 60
Age : 43
Country : Kenya
Photos : 2
Similar Members
31 Indonesia
34 United States
38 China
29 United States

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, California, Los Angeles
  • Gender:man
  • Age:34
  • Height:190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2019-01-02 14:25:53
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Long term relationship, Pen pal, Short term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Don't judge based on skin tone before you know me, thanks"

About Me: I would best describe my lifestyle as CLASSY..Hehe what can I say, I love the finer things in life. Life's too short not to enjoy it. The features that capture my attention would be; eyes, lips, a person who has a sense of class but can also be laidback as well. The personalities that makes me unique is my ability to always remain calm, cool, and collective..I'll always listen to others and get a better understanding and not be judgemental, but imagine myself in that other person's shoes.

Ideal Partner : I've never been a picky eater, especially when it comes to women, but the least i'd want of my significant other is that she'd be around 160cm tall. I stand at 190cm, and may have to kneel down just for a kiss! Women who are independent really catch my eyes and make me weak..There's NOTHING sexier than a lady who can provide for herself, minus the man.! "Ooo baobei.." I also can't stress enough how having a sense of humor is essential! Because I tend to tell some corny jokes.. :-P

Leisure Activities : Blues/Jazz, Board Games, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Hip Hop, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Playing Cards, R&B, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 34 22 - 35
Zodiac: Rat Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Capricorn Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: United States, California, Los Angeles
Marital status: Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Large-ish, Slim
Height: 190 cm (6 ft 3 in) 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 88 Kg (194 lb) 43 Kg (95 lb) - 77 Kg (170 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - home at times
Want Children: Yes No / yours are OK, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: United States China, Japan, Korea,Republic of, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam
Ethnicity: African Asian, Mixed Race, Other Islander
Religion: Christian Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Other
Job: Other Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Student, Technical
Education: High School Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Primary school, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Other special diet
Personality: Social Average, Private, Social, Very Private, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English English
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: Spanish Chinese (Mand), English, Spanish
Other Language Written: Spanish Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes