Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, guang zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:38
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2019-05-21 19:19:48
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Be here waiting for you"

About Me: My name is DuDu, 28years old, came from ChongQing of China. Not 18, 19 year-old naive and the romantic, will have the present diligently and to future expectation; If the heart does not have the home to return to,it's drifts to anywhere. The family is the soul's harbor forever. Romantic is not daily, but at the right moment; Striving to excel is not each time, but when necessary; Sympathizes is not unidirectional, but each other.hope I can get my love here. wish you are kindly, responsibility...

Ideal Partner : 睿智、有爱心、有修养、有内涵

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Dining Out, Fishing, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Dance, Easy Listening, New Age, Pop, World, Shopping, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 38 30 - 37
Zodiac: Dog
Star sign: Taurus
Living in: China, guang dong, guang zhou
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 48 Kg (106 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 75 Kg (165 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China China, Germany, France, Canada
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Job: Admin / Clerical
Education: Bachelors degree Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social
Pets: No
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English:
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe