Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, guang zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:49
  • Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
  • Last login:2013-11-09 10:27:14
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "happy lfie"

About Me: an ordinary chinese girl,down to earth,like reading,chatting,trips,willing learn new skills,make new friends,like family value,looking for a soul mate to spend my happy time and hard time and the rest of my life.

Ideal Partner : mature,kind,loyal,respect to others.Non-smoke,no-drink.looking for lifemate lead to marriage.

Please no photo no answer,and no time for games.Thank you for you time to view my profile,wish you luck and find the one in CLM.

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Easy Listening, Music (Listening), Shopping, Television Viewing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 49 38 - 63
Zodiac: Dog Horse, Monkey, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Capricorn Cancer, Capricorn, Pisces, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, guang dong, guang zhou
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Large-ish
Height: 155 cm (5 ft 1 in) 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 47 Kg (104 lb) 55 Kg (121 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: No Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Other Agnostic, Buddhist, Christian
Job: Admin / Clerical Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Middle school, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: No Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), English Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), English Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes