Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Canada, Alberta, Edmonton
  • Gender:man
  • Age:52
  • Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
  • Last login:2015-03-12 07:17:59
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Chemistry is very important for a happy life."

About Me: Happiness in life is most important. I am a Canadian man searching for a beautiful, well-educated woman who will balance my life. I am very attractive, physically active, and enjoy going out for dinner or staying in, watching movies, golfing, traveling, trying new experiences, and sharing laughter. I believe the woman should be treated with respect and kindness, and contribute to a happy life with me.

Ideal Partner : A beautiful, well-educated, and active woman who enjoys life, laughter, romance, and new experiences. A woman who is confident with herself and not worried about limitations. I love a beautiful smile and would like to find a woman who is patient, confident, loves to try new things, and is loyal. I think a woman's eyes are the window to her soul. A woman with beautiful eyes is very mysterious and captivating.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Board Games, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Electronic, Hip Hop, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Pop, R&B, Rock, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 52 30 - 42
Zodiac: Horse Dog, Dragon, Pig, Rabbit, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Cancer Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: Canada, Alberta, Edmonton China
Marital status: Divorced Attached/Married, Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) 152 cm (5 ft) - 175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Weight: 71 Kg (157 lb) 43 Kg (95 lb) - 68 Kg (150 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Green
Hair colour: Salt and Pepper Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: Canada China, Fiji, Hong Kong,China, Japan, Singapore, Thailand
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Other
Job: Management Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat, Condominium, House
Home ownership: Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone, Live with kids
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Other special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none
First Language: English English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: French English
Other Language Written: French English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes