Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, jiang xi, nan chang
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:45
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2014-05-08 10:08:04
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "The deepest and heaviest love must grow up withthe time"

About Me: I lit the spark of life, waiting for you to accompany me to walk through the happy life ,life is so beautiful, but without your company, that will be meaningless to me, as long as there is where you will shine, I also as long as there is you will feel the world is so beautiful, life is so cute.

Ideal Partner : A kind man -To walk together hand in hand through life experiencing the joys and pains that we all must face. A cherished companion to share and fulfill our dreams together. A kind soul with love in his heart and desire to share and live out his dreams as well as mine.

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Astrology/New Age, Ballet in Theatre, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Camping, Classical/Opera, Cooking, Country, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Gardening, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), New Age, Photography, Rock, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 45 34 - 54
Zodiac: Rabbit
Star sign: Taurus
Living in: China, jiang xi, nan chang
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 47 Kg (104 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No, No / yours are OK, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Management
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership:
Living situation: Live with kids
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Private, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes